Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Daniel Hennessy, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Denville Foot and Ankle

Daniel Hennessy, DPM

Podiatrist located in Denville, NJ

13 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Hennessy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Hennessy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyle M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great visit
JANICE B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Website was so easy to make an appt and the office follows up with you
Martin A.
Submitted 09/23/19
I had to find a foot surgeon to cure my chronic ankle pain due to years of ligament damage. Dr. Hennessy recommended a procedure and I'm on the road to recovery. Very happy I chose Dr. Hennessy!! Great doctor and a nice guy to boot!!
Edda L.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Hennessy and his staff are wonderful. We are so glad we found him.
Althea G.
Submitted 09/14/19
Clean office. Knowledgeable doctor and staff
Kyle M.
Submitted 09/14/19
Provided great care
Allegra T.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great first visit! Dr. Hennessy really took his time with my appointment and explained everything in detail! It was my first time seeing someone for my foot and he put me at ease. Thank you doc!
Lauren S.
Submitted 07/08/19
From my very first visit, Dr. Hennessy has shown that he is a kind, caring and a expert in his field. His staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Hennessy.
Ramjee R.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very caring doctor. Lustens to u
Yolanda P.
Submitted 06/16/19
First visit: Clean and current office environment. You can download everything including forms and request appointments online. Staff: Is very kind and accommodating. Dr. Hennessey: Extremely thorough and knowledgeable, no rush. I'm a local Pediatric dentist and brought my mother to his office on referral from her doctor. I took some cards to pass on to any inquiring parents. Very impressed.
Brooke L.
Submitted 06/11/19
It was our first visit to Dr. Hennessy and it won’t be our last! Such a great office, one stop, x Ray’s ultrasound, everything. Left with a diagnosis and a game plan. He’s the best!
Mayeli R.
Submitted 05/10/19
After struggling to find relief and appropriate diagnosis for the last 3.5 yrs I found by far the best DPM. Dr. Hennessy is amazing!
Jackie S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Great Doctor!!